SOL COACHING NEEDS (Click here for additional information.)

Winter 2017-18

CHELTENHAM - Co-Ed Diving Coach
Interested candidates are asked to contact athletic director John Creighton at jcreighton@cheltenham.org.

HARRY S TRUMAN - Boys' Bowling Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Gretchen Cammiso at gretchen.cammiso@bristoltwpsd.org.

PENNRIDGE - Diving Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact David Babb, athletic director, at dbabb@pennridge.org.

QUAKERTOWN - Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach
Interested candidates are asked to contact Sylvia Kalazs, athletic director, at skalazs@qcsd.org.

Spring 2018

ABINGTON - Girls' Head Varsity Lacrosse
Interested candidates are asked to contact Todd Vaccaro, Athletic Director, 900 Highland Avenue, Abington PA 19001. E-mail vacctm@abington.k12.pa.us.  

CENTRAL BUCKS WEST - Assistant Baseball Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Henry Hunt at HEHUNT@CBSD.ORG.

CHELTENHAM - Girls' Varsity Lacrosse Coach
Interested candidates can apply online at https://cheltenhamtwp.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

HARRY S TRUMAN - 2 Boys' Assistant Track Coaches
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Gretchen Cammiso at gretchen.cammiso@bristoltwpsd.org.

HARRY S TRUMAN - Boys' Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Gretchen Cammiso at gretchen.cammiso@bristoltwpsd.org.

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP - Girls' Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Daniel Ortiz at daniel_ortiz@sdst.org.

UPPER MORELAND - Boys' Varsity Lacrosse Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Devon Landgraff at dlandgraff@umdst.org.

UPPER MORELAND - Assistant Softball Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Devon Landgraff at dlandgraff@umdst.org.

WILLIAM TENNENT - Boys' Lacrosse Head Coach & Boys' Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Head Coach - https://centennialpa.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=897
Assistant Coach - https://centennialpa.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=898

WILLIAM TENNENT - Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach & Girls' Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Head Coach - https://centennialpa.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=899
Assistant Coach - https://centennialpa.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=900

Fall 2018

CENTRAL BUCKS WEST - Varsity Field Hockey Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Henry Hunt at HEHUNT@CBSD.ORG.

CENTRAL BUCKS WEST - Girls' Soccer Varsity Coach
Interested persons are asked to contact athletic director Henry Hunt at HEHUNT@CBSD.ORG.