CR North Holds DIII Recognition Ceremony

Council Rock North recognized its student-athletes who will be competing in their respective sports at the Division III level. (Photo provided courtesy of Council Rock North HS)

Council Rock North Division III – Recognition Ceremony


  • Sam Earley – LaSalle University (D1)
  • Kevin Ehrgott – American University (D1)

Field Hockey

  • Bridget Thompson – Bates College (D3)


  • Jason Walter – Ithaca College (D3)
  • Nick Muro – Mansfield University (Sprint Football)

Soccer (B)

  • Dylan Akay – Manhattanville College (D3)

Tennis (G)

  • Gianna Vassalluzzo – Chestnut Hill College (D2)

Basketball (B)

  • Angad Ahluwalia – Goucher University (D3)

Basketball (G)

  • Mackenzie Tinner – Gettysburg College (D3)
  • Rebecca Margolis – Lafayette College (D1)

Swimming (B)

  • Ryan Lawlor – Franklin and Marshall (D3)

Lacrosse (B)

  • Andrew Tate – Lebanon Valley College (D3)


  • Shane Thompson – Rochester Institute of Technology (D3)