Article Archive

10/23/2010 - 12:19 AM
Alex Izewski, Chris Campbell & Drew Magaha win individual titles at Friday's SOL meet
10/22/2010 - 09:50 AM
NP & Souderton square off in a battle of the Continental Conference's lone undefeated squads
10/21/2010 - 09:34 PM
Ten SOL teams will be competing in the district tournament. Check out the entire bracket
10/21/2010 - 02:41 AM
CR North edged Neshaminy 1-0 in OT. Check out all of Wednesday's SOL action